1579 Washington St E, Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 346-8985
(304) 400-4509

Staff & Directors

    George Gunnell

    Co-President, Treasurer 179 Crimson Pointe Drive
    Winfield, WV 25213
    George.Gunnell@claytonhomes.com
    (304) 545-0111

    Kris Hershberger

    Co-President Middletown Home Sales
    53 Middletown Rd.,
    Whitehall, WV 26554
    (304) 363-8565
    (304) 363-6853 (fax)
    krish@mhswv.com

    Karen Bailey

    Vice President PO Box 439
    Pineville, WV 24874
    southern490@msn.com
    (304) 732-6661

    Roger Roy

    Secretary PO Box 146
    Harman, WV 26270
    rroysrv@yahoo.com
    (304) 277-4100

    Shane Masters

    Board Member 411 Koa Court
    Berea, KY 40403
    smasters@blevinsinc.com
    (888) 753-7441 x 316

    Holly Heiskell Glenn

    Board Member American Homes
    1758 Mileground Rd.
    Morgantown, WV 26501
    holly@seeamericanhomes.com
    (304) 276-6713

    John R. Teare Jr

    General Counsel Spilman Center
    Post Office Box 273
    Charleston, WV 25321-0273
    jteare@spilmanlaw.com
    (304) 340-3813

    Kevin Wilfong

    Board Member 65 Middletown Rd.,
    Fairmont, WV 26554
    kevinw@mhswv.com
    (304) 363-8565

    Johnnie E. Brown

    Board Member Pullin, Fowler, Flanagan, Brown & Poe, LLC
    James Mark Building
    901 Quarrier St.
    Charleston, WV 25301-2702
    jbrown@pffwv.com 
    (304) 344-0100

    Phil Fogleman

    Board Member 412 Main St.,
    Summersville, WV 26651-1319
    frontierhomes@wvdsl.net
    (304) 872-3271

    Judy Ritchie

    Board Member PO Box 1308
    Elkins, WV 26241
    judy.ritchie@claytonhomes.com
    304 642-6900

    Don Sharp

    Board Member 2735 Spickert Knob,
    Floyds Knob, IN 47119
    dsharp@triadfs.com
    (270) 403-5493

    Mark Stover

    Board Member Silverpoint Homes
    250 University Drive
    Beaver, WV 25813
    (304) 253-1300
    mark@silverpointhomes.com

    Tom Belasco

    Board Member 103 Cessna Dr
    Bridgeport, WV 26330
    tbelasco2@gmail.com
    304-623-5353

    Terry Hughes

    Board Member

    60 Vantage Dr
    Rocky Mount, VA 24151
    Terry.Hughes@fleetwoodhomes.com
    (540) 352-4851