Login ID


Password
   

Central office

AV “Andy” Gallagher, executive director
PO Box 2182
1579 Washinton St. E
Charleston, WV 25328-2182
Andy@wvhi.org
(304) 346-8985
(304) 415-4187 (cell)
(304) 400-4509 (fax)
            

            

            

        

WVHI Board

Kevin Wilfong
65 Middletown Rd.,
Fairmont, WV 26554
kevinw@mhswv.com
(304) 363-8565
George Gunnell, president and treasurer
179 Crimson Pointe Drive
Winfield, WV 25213
George.Gunnell@claytonhomes.com
(304) 545-0111

Roger Roy, secretary
PO Box 146
Harman, WV 26270
rroysrv@yahoo.com
(304) 277-4100

Karen Bailey, vice president
PO Box 439
Pineville, WV 24874
southern490@msn.com
(304) 732-6661
Shane Masters
411 Koa Court
Berea, KY 40403
smasters@blevinsinc.com
(888) 753-7441 x 316

Kris Hershberger
Middletown Home Sales
53 Middletown Rd.,
Whitehall, WV 26554
(304) 363-8565
(304) 363-6853 (fax)
krish@mhswv.com

Tom Belasco II
Bridgeport MH Park Association
Route 2, Box 800
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Tbelasco2@frontier.com
(304) 623-5353

Holly Heiskell Glenn
American Homes
1758 Mileground Rd.
Morgantown, WV 26501
holly@seeamericanhomes.com
(304) 276-6713

Judy Ritchie
PO Box 1308
Elkins, WV 26241
judy.ritchie@claytonhomes.com
304 642-6900


Phil Fogleman
412 Main St.,
Summersville, WV 26651-1319
frontierhomes@wvdsl.net
(304) 872-3271

Johnnie E. Brown
Pullin, Fowler, Flanagan, Brown & Poe, LLC
James Mark Building
901 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25301-2702
jbrown@pffwv.com
(304) 344-0100

Ken Cobb
Schult Homes
508 Palmer Road
Rockwell, NC 28138-9318
(877) 852-0515
(423) 736-0200 (cell)
ken.cobb@schulthomes.com

Don Sharp
2735 Spickert Knob,
Floyds Knob, IN 47119
dsharp@triadfs.com
(270) 403-5493

Mark Stover
Silverpoint Homes
250 University Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
(304) 253-1300
mark@silverpointhomes.com

Counsels

John R. Teare Jr., general counsel
Spilman Center
300 Kanawha Boulevard, East (ZIP 25301)
Post Office Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321-0273
jteare@spilmanlaw.com
(304) 340-3813



Home | Staff and Directors | News | Newletters | FAQ | Join Us